Frequently Asked Questions


Returns are accepted within 30 days with original register receipt.  All returns must be in the condition that they were sold.


When will my order be ready for pickup?

We accept orders for same-day pickup 7 days week during store hours. Please allow time for picking and processing the order. At times of higher volumes, orders may take longer to be ready. Please wait to receive confirmation that your order is ready before heading to the store. 

How do I place an order for curbside pickup?

When completing the checkout process, customers can check the box at the bottom to receive curbside pickup. In the order notes, write the color, make and model of the car you will be picking up the order in and call the store when you've arrived.

Who can pickup my order?

All orders must be received and signed for by the person paying for the order with a valid government issued ID. No exceptions unless otherwise approved by management.


Where do you deliver?

Our local delivery is available within a 10 mile radius. Exceptions may apply.

How much does it cost?

We only deliver orders of $65 and over, there is no fee for delivery.

When do you deliver?

We delivery locally same-day, 7 days a week.
Our delivery hours are: Monday-Saturday: 11am-7pm & Sunday: 11am-5pm.

At times of higher volumes, orders may take longer to be delivered.

How do I place an order?

Orders can be placed on our website or our app, available on both IOS and Android devices.

Can you leave it on my doorstep?

No. All orders must be received and signed for by the person paying for the order with a valid government issued ID. Alcohol cannot be left unattended. No exceptions.


Do you ship within New Jersey?

Yes, within the state of New Jersey we can ship wine and spirits via Fedex Ground. All orders are subject to shipping costs.

Do you ship beer?

Although it is legal to ship beer within New Jersey, we don't recommend this to customers as we do not have an efficient way of packaging the beer so it stays temperature controlled. Product may also being shaken up in transit. We do not ship kegs, CO2 or taps.

Do you ship out of state?

Due to NJ state laws and regulations regarding the shipment of alcohol, no liquor or spirits can be shipped over state lines.


Laws for the shipment of wine vary from state-to-state. Without proper permits, out-of-state retailers can only ship to certain states. We only ship wine to following states: New Hampshire, Connecticut, Virginia, West Virginia, North Dakota, Wyoming, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, California, New Mexico, Idaho, Louisiana, Florida, Washington D.C. and Alaska. No exceptions.

How long will it take to ship out my order?

Please allow 1-3 business days for processing. Once the order has been fulfilled, you will receive a confirmation with a tracking number. All orders must be received and signed for by an adult at least 21 years of age. If you cannot be home to receive the order at the time of delivery, please ship to your nearest Fedex location to be picked up at your earliest convenience.

What determines the shipping cost?

Please note the cost of shipping includes Fedex's fees for distance, weight, adult signature, residential delivery, shipping insurance and the cost of the shipping container(s).


All shipping costs are estimated with Fedex Ground shipping. If you would like your order expedited, please contact the store at 856-875-1700.

Do you ship in the summer?

Yes we will ship in the summer, however, to maintain the quality of the products it is not recommended as excessive heat can damage them. We will happily hold your order until weather conditions change.